Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts                          Tuesday 5 September

Half Term                               Mon 16 Oct – Fri 27 Oct (two weeks)

End of Term                         Wednesday 13 December

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts                          Thursday 4 January

Half Term                               Mon 12 Feb – Fri 16 Feb

End of Term                         Wednesday 28 March

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts                          Tuesday 17 April

Bank Holiday                         Mon 7 May

Half Term                               Mon 28 May – Fri 1 June

End of Term                         Friday 6 July