Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts                          Wednesday 4 September

Half Term                               Mon 21 Oct – Fri 1 Nov (two weeks)

End of Term                         Friday 13 December

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts                          Monday 6 January

Half Term                               Mon 17 Feb – Fri 21 Feb

End of Term                         Friday 3 April

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts                        Wednesday 22 April

Bank Holiday                         Fri 8 May (school closed)*

Half Term                               Mon 25 May – Fri 29 May

End of Term                         Friday 3 July

 

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts                          Monday 7 September

Half Term                               Mon 19 Oct – Fri 30 Oct (two weeks)

End of Term                         Friday 11 December

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts                          Monday 4 January

Half Term                               Mon 15 Feb – Fri 19 Feb

End of Term                         Thursday 1 April

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts                        Wednesday 21 April

Bank Holiday                         Mon 3 May (school closed)

Half Term                               Mon 31 May – Fri 4 June

End of Term                         Friday 9  July

 

*The May Bank Holiday has been moved to mark the 75th Anniversary of VE Day.